jump to navigation

Argonaut featured on Alltop.com September 28, 2008

Posted by jak in america, Life, links, love, Poem, Poetry, Writing.
trackback

Alltop, confirmation that I kick ass

I recently was lucky enough to be featured on Alltop.com, in their new poetry section. I took the opportunity to encourage them to list several other poetry blogs that I read on a regular basis, all of which are now listed.

For more on Alltop, read here, or check out the poetry page here.

Here are the blogs I got listed:

Argonaut
Blogsboro Poetry Club
Nina Alvarez
Poetmeister
Qazse
Soul Gaze

Cheers.

Comments»

1. qazse - September 28, 2008

jak, that is cool. Thank you.

2. qazse - September 28, 2008

PS Thank you for exposing me to new poets and sites!

3. janetleigh - October 3, 2008

Thank you so much for this thinking of me to include in the listing, Jason! I feel honored. I don’t see me there, but it’s probably because I haven’t posted anything for weeks due to death in my immediate family that has me and my hubby as co-executor of the estate, attending to all things necessary. I see Alltop deletes blogs that aren’t current. Waaaah! But a *smooch* for you, Jason!

Looks like things are going well for you, tho.. ;>

4. janetleigh - October 3, 2008

omg, I can’t believe how discombobulated my mind really is – the first sentence should read, “Thank you so much for thinking of me, to include me in the listing..” Sorry..:)

5. phantomcity - December 15, 2008

Oh, so YOU are the one who made it happen. Much love to you, dear!

Yours,
Nina Alvarez


Leave a Reply

